Home
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Home

HomeHome  IRC Dicing  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

DareDicers 1 bananna host App.

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Daredicers

DareDicers 1 bananna host App. Empty
PostSubject: DareDicers 1 bananna host App.   DareDicers 1 bananna host App. Icon_minitimeSun Sep 16, 2012 6:02 am

RuneScape Name: DareDicers
IRC Nick: DareDicers
Rank Buying:1 Banana
Tell us about yourself: Im 15 years old, I live in the US EST. Im currently going to a Technical Highschool to hopefully one day to become a physical therapist. Im a sophomore, that loves to play Rs and hang out in [Dare] fc and Ts with others. Im a chill guy, that doesnt rage when losing bank Smile
YouTube Channel: [Only admins are allowed to see this link] I have no Runescape up there atm because I never learned how to make videos untill a few weeks ago Smile
How you found out about us: The purple triangle sitting in W2 ofc Very Happy
Why you would make a good host: I would make a really good host because I dont rage about losing. When people rage they scam because they can't take the fact that its gambling and shit happens. Also I ahve played a few FP with collin and we no held some of them to see if he trusted me, and ofc I lost Very Happy but I paid up everytime no argument. You can get that vouch from him Smile